Vote Centers

Location & Time

Sherman Regular Municipal Election
November 3, 2020
Polls are open 7:00 am to 7:00 pm

Vote Centers
Vote Center 
 Bells Bells City Hall 203 S. Broadway
 Collinsville Collinsville Community Building  117 N. Main
 Denison Grayson College, Baptist Student Ministry  6101 Grayson Dr. 
 Denison Grayson County Sub-Courthouse 101 W. Woodard
 Denison Parkside Baptist Church, South Entrance  301 N. Lillis Lane
 Denison Southside Baptist Church 3500 S. Park 
 Denison Denison Sr. Center, Activity Room 531 W. Chestnut
 Gordonville First Baptist Church, Gym 187 Gordonville Rd
 Gunter First Baptist Church 99 Gentle Creek Lane
 Howe Howe Community Center 700 W. Haning
 Pottsboro Pottsboro ISD Administration Building , Board Mtg Room 105 Cardinal Lane
 Sadler Sadler Baptist Church 419 S. Main
 Sherman Election Administration Building 115 W. Houston
 Sherman Faith Church, West Entrance 1800 N. FM 1417
 Sherman Luella First Baptist Church, South Entrance 3162 Hwy 11
 Sherman Municipal Building, Ballroom 405 N. Rusk
 Sherman Texoma Council of Governments, Eisenhower Room 1117 Gallagher Drive
 Sherman United Way of Grayson County 713 E. Brockett
 Tioga Tioga Fire Dept. Meeting Room 601 E. Main St. 
 Tom Bean First National Bank, Edwards Community Room 109 S. Britton
 Van Alstyne Grayson College, South Campus, Tech Center Rm 203 1455 W. Van Alstyne Pkwy
 Whitesboro Whitesboro City Hall 111 W. Main
 Whitewright Church of Christ, Fellowship Hall  606 S. Carter. St. 

Additional Information

Vote Centers - Spanish